Reply to this topicStart new topic
 Greetings To All!
mr balkan
post Nov 1 2013, 02:18 AM
Post #1

3 Posts Probation
Group Icon

Hi people!!!

I have been redaing these forums for a while as a guest, and i finally decided to join you.
As you could tell by my nickname i originally come from the Balkans, where folklore magic is pretty strong.
Not that many magicains that are known to modern occult public come from these regions ( i can only think of
Draja Mickaharic). i have been studying occult theory for about 10 years, but barely any practical experience.
I was able to astrally project at age 16 at my very first attempt to do so. I am generally interested in Hermetics,
Astrology, Divination and the aspect of semiotics in ceremonial magic. My great-great grandfather was a visionary,
he was a farmer with no official occult training, but rather a gift. He once foresaw the assasination of the king
by the military officials in my country ( early 20th century). I thank you all for your wisdom and experience on this forum
and im looking forward to our conversations ...

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

fatherjhon
post Nov 1 2013, 11:13 AM
Post #2

Taoist Mystic
Group Icon

QUOTE(mr balkan @ Nov 1 2013, 04:18 AM) *

Hi people!!!

I have been redaing these forums for a while as a guest, and i finally decided to join you.
As you could tell by my nickname i originally come from the Balkans, where folklore magic is pretty strong.
Not that many magicains that are known to modern occult public come from these regions ( i can only think of
Draja Mickaharic). i have been studying occult theory for about 10 years, but barely any practical experience.
I was able to astrally project at age 16 at my very first attempt to do so. I am generally interested in Hermetics,
Astrology, Divination and the aspect of semiotics in ceremonial magic. My great-great grandfather was a visionary,